Texte Titre

Home | General Information | Metro | RER | Bus | Tramway | Montmartre Funicular

Image 17

Understanding the Île-de-France Zone Map

Click here for a zone map. (© RATP)

The Île-de-France region is divided into six zones. It starts with Paris (Zone 1) and ends in the suburbs (Zones 2-6). The cost of tickets and passes is determined by the number of zones traveled.